Fasoo News

2021 K-Security Day: Cybersecurity Webinar – Learn How to Protect Your Data!

Fasoo

Date: Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Time: 12:30pm (New Delhi, India), 2pm (Bangkok, Thailand), 3pm (Singapore), 3pm (Manila, Philippines)

Fasoo, Genians, Netand, and Somansa will introduce and demonstrate how organizations can secure their sensitive business data, prevent a data breach, and comply with privacy-related regulations like GDPR, HIPAA, CCPA, NYDFS, and PCI.

Webinar Sessions
1. NAC by Genians: NAC approach to ZTNS (Zero Trust Network Security)
2. IAM by NETAND: How do you access Your System Safely?
3. DLP by Somansa: The best way to Prevent Data Leakage
4. DRM by Fasoo: Your Files are Everywhere, Shouldn’t Your Security?

Fasoo Session
Click here to learn how Fasoo Enterprise DRM protects, controls, and tracks your data during its whole lifecycle.

fasoo_logo
Contact Us
Your data security journey starts from here!
See how Fasoo can help your data privacy and security.